4 November 2019 - Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

4th November 2019

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Sat 9 Nov SN Saturday Series - Event 3 Local SN Witley Common Godalming GU8 5QQ
Sat 9 Nov NWO Western and Wessex Night Leagues Event (Postponed from 2 November) Local NWO Badbury Hill Faringdon SU261945
Sun 10 Nov SCOL4 and TVOC Regional Event Regional TVOC Wendover Woods Wendover SP891099
Mon 11 Nov Sarum Wessex NightO Local SARUM Salisbury? Salisbury  
Tue 12 Nov London Street O - Race 3 Local SLOW Battersea Battersea  
Tue 12 Nov TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC Witney Witney  
Sun 17 Nov British Schools Orienteering Championships National BKO Black Park Slough TQ005832
Sun 17 Nov SN Trophy SE League Event National SN Old Windmill Hill and Colony Gate Camberley SU909581
Mon 18 Nov Wessex Night League Local BADO Kempshott Basingstoke SU603507
Thu 21 Nov WNL Newbury Local BAOC Newbury Newbury  
Sat 23 Nov SCOL5 and BADO Regional Event Regional BADO Pamber Forest Tadley SU624613
Sun 24 Nov SLOW SE League Event National SLOW Hankley Common Farnham GU10 2LG
Sun 24 Nov NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO Cherhill Down Calne SU047693
Tue 26 Nov SLOW Night Series - Race 2 Local SLOW Wimbledon Common Wimbledon  
Sun 1 Dec Southern Championships and Mike Nelson BOK Trot (UKOL) Major BOK Churchill Inclosure and Cannop Ponds Coleford SO620121
Sat 7 Dec BKO Winter Saturday Series (Swinley East) Local BKO Swinley East Bracknell SU901678
Sat 7 Dec GO Local Event Local GO Newlands Corner Guildford TQ044493
Sun 8 Dec CHIG Mitre SE League Event - Middle Distance National CHIG Epping East Theydon Bois  
Tue 10 Dec London Street O - Race 4 Local SLOW Brentford Brentford  
Sat 14 Dec NWO Summer Street O Series Local NWO Kingshill Swindon SU141839
Sat 14 Dec Sarum Saturday Local SARUM Dur Hill Fordingbridge  
Sat 14 Dec SN Saturday Series - Event 4 Local SN Merrist Wood College Worplesdon GU3 3QQ
Sun 29 Dec TVOC Chesham Bois (White - Green) Local TVOC Chesham Bois Chesham SP963007
Wed 1 Jan New Year's Day Score Local SARUM Martin Down Salisbury  
Sat 11 Jan SN Saturday Series - Event 5 Local SN Wisley common Ripley GU23 6QB
Sun 12 Jan NWO South West Orienteering League Event Regional NWO West Woods Marlborough SU153663
Sun 19 Jan DFOK SE League Event National DFOK Cobham and West Kent Downs Gravesend SE10 9JU
Mon 20 Jan Wessex Night League Local BADO Charlton Lakes Andover  
Sat 25 Jan GO Middle Distance Event (UKOL) National GO Farley Heath Guildford GU5 9EG
Sun 26 Jan Southern Championships (UKOL) Major BKO Long Valley North Aldershot SU851520
Tue 28 Jan SLOW Night Series - Race 3 Local SLOW Barnes Common Putney  

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings