10 April: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

Updated 10th April 2017

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area
Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Tue 11 Apr Night Street O series race 8 Level D SLOW Tooting Tooting TQ273717
Wed 12 Apr Oxford Street-O Series (Bracknell) Level D TVOC   Bracknell  
Wed 12 Apr BAOC (MLS) Aldermarston Pre-JK Event Level D BAOC Aldermarston Park Aldermarston SU595651
Fri 14 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Level A   Brunel University Uxbridge  
Fri 14 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Temp-O Level B   Brunel University Uxbridge  
Sat 15 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival (UKOL) Middle Distance Level A   Ambersham Midhurst  
Sun 16 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival (UKOL) Long Distance Level A   St Leonards and Holmbush Horsham  
Sun 16 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival Pre-O Level B   Leechpool Horsham  
Mon 17 Apr Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival Relays Level A   Pippingford Park Forest Row  
Sun 23 Apr SE Middle Distance Champs - NOTE NEW DATE Level C SLOW Wimbledon Common Wimbledon TQ214722
Sat 29 Apr Ancient Wiltshire Weekend - Amesbury Urban race Level C SARUM Amesbury Town Amesbury SP169404
Sat 6 May British Long Championships (UKOL) Level A LOC High Dam Newby Bridge SD360870
Sat 6 May TVOC Saturday Series Brill Common Level D TVOC Brill Common Oxford SP652142
Sun 7 May British Relay Championships Level A LOC Summer House Knott Newby Bridge SD360870
Tue 9 May Night street O series race 9 Level D SLOW   London  
Sun 14 May Southdowns Weekend 3/3. Rewell East (Arundel Estate). SE long Champs / SE League / SO Champs Level B SO Rewell East (part of Arundel Estate) Arundel SU982072
Sun 21 May SCOL9: BKO Level C event Level C BKO Black Park Country Park Slough TQ005832
Wed 24 May GO Come & Try It Level D GO St Martha's Hill Guildford TQ021484
Sat 27 May TVOC Saturday Series Cutteslowe Level D TVOC Cutteslowe Park Oxford SP508106
Tue 20 Jun TVOC Summer Series Level D TVOC Whiteleaf Princes Risborough SP823036
Mon 26 Jun Surrey Schools Champs Level D GO Newlands Corner Guildford TQ043493
Sun 2 Jul Sarum Moonraker Relay Level D SARUM Dinton Park Salisbury  

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Level A   Level B   Level C   Level D   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk