14 May: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

Updated 14th May 2016

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area
Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Sat 14 May Southdowns Weekend event 1/3. Friston Forest (north). SE Middle Champs, SE League, SO champs (2of6) Level B SO Friston Forest Jevington, (west of) Eastbourne TQ561011
Tue 17 May Park Series Race 1 Level D SLOW Ham Estate Ham or Teddington TQ167714
Thu 19 May GO Street-O Level D GO Cranleigh Cranleigh TQ059389
Sun 22 May BKO Level C and SCOA league event Level C BKO Bloom Wood High Wycombe SU860888
Wed 25 May Summer Training Evening - Urban Score - Great Hollands Activity BKO Great Hollands Bracknell RG40 3DN
Tue 31 May Park Series Race 3 Level D SLOW Clapham Common tba  
Wed 1 Jun Summer Training Evening - Simons Wood Activity BKO Simons Wood Bracknell RG45 6AE
Sun 5 Jun TVOC Regional Event & SCOA League Level C TVOC Kings Wood High Wycombe SU885936
Tue 7 Jun Park Series Race Level D SLOW tbc tba  
Wed 8 Jun Summer Training Evening - Bloom Wood Activity BKO Bloom Wood Bracknell SL7 3RA
Sat 11 Jun British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Level A   Olympic Park London  
Sun 12 Jun British Middle Championships (UKOL) Level A   Leith Hill Dorking  
Sat 18 Jun TVOC Saturday Series Oxford University Parks Level D TVOC University Parks Oxford SP515072
Sat 18 Jun 'Come and try Orienteering' Saturday event (Wildridings) Level D BKO Wildridings Bracknell SU862683
Wed 22 Jun Summer Training Evening - Urban - Birch Hill Activity BKO Birch Hill Bracknell RG12 7AL
Wed 29 Jun Summer Training Evening - Urban - Wildridings and Easthampstead Activity BKO Wildridings and Easthampstead Bracknell RG12 7DX
Sun 3 Jul Yvette Baker Trophy Final Level B HH Wormley Woods Hoddesdon TL338066
Sun 3 Jul Moonraker Relay Level D SARUM Bulford Ridge North Tidworth  
Wed 6 Jul Summer Training Evening - Lily Hill Park Activity BKO Lily Hill Park Bracknell RG12 2RX
Sat 9 Jul BKO Summer Series 2016 - Lower Earley Urban Level D BKO Lower Earley Reading  
Sat 16 Jul SN Urban Event Level C SN Goldsworth Park Woking GU21 3RT
Tue 19 Jul Park Series Race Level D SLOW ElthornePark Ealing TQ162790
Sat 23 Jul TVOC Saturday Series Headington Hill Park and Oxford Brookes Level D TVOC Headington Hill Park and Oxford Brookes Campus Oxford SP533065
Sun 24 Jul SLOW GLOSS Event Level D SLOW tbc tbc  
Sat 6 Aug BKO Summer Saturday Series 2016 Level D BKO Lily Hill Park Bracknell? SU887694

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Level A   Level B   Level C   Level D   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk