3 September 2018 - Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)June

4th June 2018

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Tue 4 Sep NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett SU071836
Sat 8 Sep SN Saturday Series - Event 1 Local SN Horsell Common Woking GU21 4YL
Sat 8 Sep BKO Winter Saturday Series (Bramshill) Local BKO Bramshill Eversley SU767617
Sun 9 Sep TVOC Thame Urban Event Regional TVOC Thame Town Hall Thame OX9 3DP
Fri 14 Sep London Weekend Friday Sprint Race Regional SLOW Rotherhithe Rotherhithe SE16 4UN
Sat 15 Sep SLOW City of London Race National SLOW Bermondsey London SE16 4UN
Sat 15 Sep (Cancelled) TVOC Saturday Series Wendover Woods Local TVOC Wendover woods main car park Wendover SP888090
Sun 16 Sep NWO Corinium Canter Urban Event Regional NWO Cirencester Cirencester SP010015
Sat 22 Sep Caddihoe Day 1 National SARUM Perham Down Tidworth SP9 7GB
Sun 23 Sep Caddihoe Day 2 National SARUM Sidbury Hill Tidworth SP9 7JF
Sat 6 Oct SN Saturday Series - Event 2 Local SN Frimley Fuel Allotments Frimley GU16 8PY
Sun 7 Oct NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO Hens Wood Marlborough SU246686
Sat 13 Oct BKO Winter Saturday Series (Swinley East) Local BKO Swinley East Bracknell SU906661
Sat 20 Oct GO City Race Regional GO Charterhouse and Farncombe Godalming GU7 2DX
Sat 20 Oct TVOC Waddesdon Manor Local TVOC Waddesdon Manor National Trust Aylesbury SP744163
Sun 21 Oct Compass Sport Cup Final Major WCH Abraham's Valley Rugeley SJ994210
Sat 27 Oct Oxford City Race Local OUOC   Oxford  
Sun 28 Oct Sarum Galoppen Regional SARUM Hamptworth Downton  
Sat 3 Nov Winchester City Urban Regional BAOC Winchester City Winchester  
Sun 4 Nov November Classic National SOC Hampton Ridge Southampton SO15 1AL
Sat 10 Nov SN Saturday Series - Event 3 Local SN Witley Common Godalming GU8 5QA
Sat 10 Nov GO Night Event Local GO Blackheath tbc GU4 8RB
Sat 10 Nov South-East Urban League - Basinsgoke Regional BADO Kempshott Basingstoke SU610504
Sat 10 Nov Sarum Saturday event Local SARUM   Salisbury  
Sun 11 Nov LOK SE League event National LOK Holmbury Hill Dorking TQ098431
Mon 12 Nov Sarum Wessex Night League Local SARUM Tisbury Tisbury  
Sun 18 Nov SCOL2 BKO Regional event (Black Park) Regional BKO Black Park Slough TQ005832
Mon 19 Nov Wessex Night League - Basingstoke Local BADO War Memorial Park & Blackdam Basingstoke SU642516
Sat 24 Nov Southern Night Championships (UKOL) National GO Puttenham Common and Britty Wood Puttenham GU10 1JE
Sat 24 Nov TVOC Saturday Series Wendover Woods Local TVOC Wendover woods main car park Wendover SP888090
Sun 25 Nov Southern Championships (UKOL) Major SN Hindhead & Devil's Punchbowl Hindhead GU26 6RF
Sun 25 Nov NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO ?West Woods Marlborough SU153663

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk