Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Trish Monks
Development James Wilkinson development@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Apr 2021 Thu, 29/04/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th April 2021.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021 Thu, 25/02/2021 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2021 Thu, 21/01/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st January 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Dec 2020 Wed, 09/12/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 9th Dec 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Oct 2020 Mon, 19/10/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Oct 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2020 Mon, 07/09/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Sept 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Aug 2020 Mon, 17/08/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - August 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2020 Tue, 28/07/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - July 20.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 7th February 2020 Fri, 07/02/2020 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 7th February 2020.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2020 Thu, 16/01/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th Jan 20.pdf

Pages