Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Annika Greenwood webmaster@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Jan 2019 Thu, 10/01/2019 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 10th Jan 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2018 Thu, 15/11/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th Nov 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2018 Thu, 13/09/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 13th Sept 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2018 Thu, 19/07/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 19th July 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2018 Thu, 17/05/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 17th May 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2018 Thu, 15/03/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th March 2018.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018 Fri, 23/02/2018 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2018 Thu, 18/01/2018 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 18th Jan 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - November 2017 Thu, 23/11/2017 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 23rd Nov 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - September 2017 Thu, 28/09/2017 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 28th Sept 2017.pdf

Pages