The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Brian Burt
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell
Fixtures Andy Parry
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting - February 2015 Fri, 20/02/2015 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 20th Feb 2015 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2015 Thu, 15/01/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th Jan 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2014 Thu, 20/11/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 20th Nov 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2014 Thu, 25/09/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 25th Sept 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2014 Thu, 24/07/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 24th July 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2014 Thu, 15/05/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th May 2014 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2014 Thu, 20/03/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 20th Mar 2014.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2014 Fri, 07/02/2014 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 7th Feb 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2014 Thu, 16/01/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 16th Jan 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2013 Thu, 28/11/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 28th Nov 2013.pdf