Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Burt webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Andy Parry fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Sep 2014 Thu, 25/09/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 25th Sept 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2014 Thu, 24/07/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 24th July 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2014 Thu, 15/05/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th May 2014 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2014 Thu, 20/03/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 20th Mar 2014.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2014 Fri, 07/02/2014 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 7th Feb 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2014 Thu, 16/01/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 16th Jan 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2013 Thu, 28/11/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 28th Nov 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2013 Thu, 19/09/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 19th Sep 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2013 Thu, 11/07/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 11th Jul 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2013 Thu, 16/05/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 16th May 2013.pdf

Pages