Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore chairman@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Burt webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Mark Foxwell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Andy Parry webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Fiona Clough fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Mar 2013 Thu, 21/03/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 21st Mar 2013.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2013 Fri, 08/02/2013 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 8th Feb 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2013 Thu, 17/01/2013 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 17th Jan 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2012 Thu, 29/11/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 29th Nov 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2012 Thu, 27/09/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 27th Sep 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2012 Tue, 31/07/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 31st Jul 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2012 Thu, 10/05/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 10th May 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2012 Thu, 08/03/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2012.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2012 Fri, 24/02/2012 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2012 Thu, 12/01/2012 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 12th Jan 2012.pdf

Pages