Results

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Sunday, 18 May, 2014 Level C Level C Colour Coded Event Rushall Woods Bradfield RG7 6DN SU576733
Saturday, 5 April, 2014 Level D Saturday Event Burghfield Mortimer RG7 4QS SU645651
Saturday, 1 March, 2014 Level D Saturday Event Swinley West Bracknell RG12 0SL SU885662
Saturday, 8 February, 2014 Level D Saturday Event Bloom Wood High Wycombe SL7 3RA SU860890
Sunday, 26 January, 2014 Level A Southern Championships Star Posts Bracknell RG12 7QW SU875661
Saturday, 11 January, 2014 Level D Saturday Event Yateley Country Park Yateley GU17 0NY SU839600
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 Level D New Year Score Event University of Reading Reading RG6 6UD SU733719
Saturday, 7 December, 2013 Level D Saturday Event Benyons Inclosure Mortimer RG7 3UA SU630641
Saturday, 9 November, 2013 Level D Saturday Event Cold Ash Hermitage RG18 9UF SU519724
Saturday, 12 October, 2013 Level D Saturday Event Black Park Slough SL3 6DT TQ005832

Pages