Events

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Wed, 20/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Whiteknights Reading RG2 7BW SU728719
Wed, 27/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity South Hill Park Bracknell RG12 7AL SU869667
Wed, 04/07/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Great Hollands Bracknell RG12 8UX SU856674
Sat, 14/07/2018 Level D Summer Parks Event Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8SN SU852682
Sat, 11/08/2018 Level D Club Picnic Birch Hill Bracknell RG12 7AL SU869667
Sat, 08/09/2018 Level D Saturday Event Bramshill TBA TBA TBA
Sat, 13/10/2018 Level D Saturday Event Swinley East TBA TBA TBA
Sun, 18/11/2018 Level C Level C Colour Coded Event Black Park TBA TBA TBA
Sat, 15/12/2018 Level D Saturday Event Burghfield TBA TBA TBA
Tue, 01/01/2019 Level D New Year Event Whiteknights TBA TBA TBA

Pages