Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Burt webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Coaching, Committee Member Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Andy Parry fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2011 Thu, 10/02/2011 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 10th Feb 2011.pdf

Pages