Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore chairman@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Burt webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Mark Foxwell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Andy Parry webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Fiona Clough fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting - February 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 12th Feb 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2016 Thu, 14/01/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 14th Jan 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2015 Thu, 19/11/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 19th Nov 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2015 Thu, 24/09/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 24th Sep 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2015 Thu, 30/07/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 30th July 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2015 Thu, 14/05/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 14th May 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2015 Thu, 26/03/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 26th Mar 2015.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2015 Fri, 20/02/2015 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 20th Feb 2015 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2015 Thu, 15/01/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 15th Jan 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2014 Thu, 20/11/2014 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 20th Nov 2014.pdf

Pages