Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Annika Greenwood webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Development James Wilkinson development@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018 Fri, 23/02/2018 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2018 Thu, 18/01/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th Jan 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - November 2017 Thu, 23/11/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 23rd Nov 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - September 2017 Thu, 28/09/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 28th Sept 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2017 Thu, 13/07/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th July 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2017 Thu, 18/05/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th May 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2017 Thu, 30/03/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 30th March 2017.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2017 Fri, 24/02/2017 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2017 Thu, 12/01/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes -12th Jan 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2016 Thu, 24/11/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes -24th Nov 2016.pdf

Pages