Events

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref What3Words
Thu, 20/06/2024 Activity Summer Evening Midweek Activity Lily Hill Park Bracknell
Sat, 06/07/2024 Level D Summer Parks Event Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8EB SU847680
Sat, 17/08/2024 Level D Summer Parks Event Windsor Windsor SL4 1RS SU964769
Sat, 28/09/2024 Level D Saturday Event Benyons Inclosure Mortimer RG7 3UA SU630641
Sat, 12/10/2024 Level A British Trail Orienteering Championships TrailO @ Burnham Beeches Slough SL2 3PS SU956851
Sun, 13/10/2024 Level A British Trail Orienteering Championships TrailO @ Whiteknights Reading RG2 7BW SU728719
Sat, 26/10/2024 Level C Regional Event Swinley East Bracknell SL5 8AX SU904657
Sat, 07/12/2024 Level C Night Event Star Posts Bracknell
Sat, 25/01/2025 Level C Regional Event Woosehill Wokingham RG41 3BP SU786688
Sun, 26/01/2025 Level B Concorde Chase Cold Ash Thatcham RG18 9UF SU519724