Events

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref What3Words
Sun, 17/03/2024 Level C Regional Event Rushall Woods Bradfield RG7 6DN SU576733
Sat, 27/04/2024 Level D Saturday Event Bramshill Eversley RG27 0PN SU765618
Sat, 08/06/2024 Level D Summer Parks Event Windsor Windsor SL4 1RS SU964769
Sat, 06/07/2024 Level D Summer Parks Event Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8EB SU847680
Sat, 17/08/2024 Level D Summer Parks Event Wildridings Bracknell RG12 7DX SU862683
Sat, 28/09/2024 Level D Saturday Event Benyons Inclosure Mortimer RG7 3UA SU630641
Sun, 27/10/2024 Level C Regional Event Minley Blackwater GU17 9LE SU818573
Sat, 07/12/2024 Level C Night Event Star Posts Bracknell
Sat, 25/01/2025 Level C Regional Event Woosehill Wokingham RG41 3BP SU786688
Sun, 26/01/2025 Level B Concorde Chase Cold Ash Thatcham RG18 9UF SU519724