The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Trish Monks
Committee Member Annika Greenwood
Development James Wilkinson
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - May 2018 Thu, 17/05/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th May 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2018 Thu, 15/03/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th March 2018.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018 Fri, 23/02/2018 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2018 Thu, 18/01/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th Jan 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - November 2017 Thu, 23/11/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 23rd Nov 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - September 2017 Thu, 28/09/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 28th Sept 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2017 Thu, 13/07/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th July 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2017 Thu, 18/05/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th May 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2017 Thu, 30/03/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 30th March 2017.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2017 Fri, 24/02/2017 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2017.pdf