The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Trish Monks
Committee Member Annika Greenwood
Development James Wilkinson
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Nov 2019 Thu, 21/11/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Nov 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2019 Thu, 12/09/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Sept 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2019 Thu, 18/07/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th July 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2019 Thu, 16/05/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2019 Thu, 14/03/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th March 2019 .pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 8th February 2019 Fri, 08/02/2019 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 8th February 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2019 Thu, 10/01/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Jan 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2018 Thu, 15/11/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th Nov 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2018 Thu, 13/09/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th Sept 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2018 Thu, 19/07/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th July 2018.pdf