The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Trish Monks
Committee Member Annika Greenwood
Development James Wilkinson
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - July 2015 Thu, 30/07/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 30th July 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2015 Thu, 14/05/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th May 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2015 Thu, 26/03/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 26th Mar 2015.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2015 Fri, 20/02/2015 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 20th Feb 2015 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2015 Thu, 15/01/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th Jan 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2014 Thu, 20/11/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th Nov 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2014 Thu, 25/09/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 25th Sept 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2014 Thu, 24/07/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th July 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2014 Thu, 15/05/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th May 2014 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2014 Thu, 20/03/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th Mar 2014.pdf