The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Trish Monks
Committee Member Annika Greenwood
Development James Wilkinson
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Jan 2017 Thu, 12/01/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes -12th Jan 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2016 Thu, 24/11/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes -24th Nov 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2016 Thu, 29/09/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th Sept 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2016 Thu, 07/07/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 7th July 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2016 Thu, 05/05/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 5th May 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2016 Thu, 10/03/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Mar 2016.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 12th Feb 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2016 Thu, 14/01/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th Jan 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2015 Thu, 19/11/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th Nov 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2015 Thu, 24/09/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th Sep 2015.pdf